Officers & Class Representatives

Association Officers
2018 - 2021
 
Rick Pharris
Class of 1975
President
Roy Jones
Class of 1967
Vice President
Jerry Armour
Class of 1966
Secretary
Gale Andrews 
Class of 1971
Treasurer
 

Class Representatives

Class Year Name Representative/Alternate Email
1956 Volunteers needed    
1957 Tim Watrous  Class Representative  tbwatrous@comcast.net
1958 Robert (Bob) Smith  Class Representative  robsmith0065@comcast.net
1959 Volunteers needed    
1960 Steve Tidwell  Class Representative  stevetidwell@spfs.net
1961 Sandra Hollingsworth  Class Representative  hollingsworth.sandrahollingswo@gmail.com
  Betty McClanahan  Alternate bettymac16@comcast.net
1962 Glenda Davis Head  Class Representative  ghead@gsandf.com
  Carol Wachtel Williams  Alternate wachtel@bellsouth.net
1963 Howard Henderson  Class Representative  threedawterdad@yahoo.com
  W. Doug Gober  Alternate dgober215@yahoo.com
1964 John R. Reynolds  Class Representative  jrr80wnlvu@aol.com
  Dick Davis  Alternate ddavis7026@comcast.net
1965 Jerry Mayes  Class Representative  jerrym720@hotmail.com
1966 Jerry D. Armour  Class Representative  jdarmour@bellsouth.net
  Tommy Cooper  Alternate  shotguntc@att.net
1967 Myron Bryant  Class Representative  tmyron@aol.com
  Eric Henderson Alternate eric.musiccity@gmail.com
  Jane Kelley Armour  Alternate jdjkarmour@bellsouth.net
  Bobby Payne Alternate bobpayne10@gmail.com
1968 Dennis Lind  Class Representative  dennis.lind@basf.com
1969 Volunteers needed    
1970 Sue Buck Heflin  Class Representative  sbheflin@aol.com
1971 Gale Andrews  Class Representative  gandrews1010@yahoo.com
  David Reynolds  Alternate d.dreynolds@att.net
  Buddy Frank Alternate
buddyfrank53@gmail.com
1972 Florence Grisham McDaniel Class Representative fgmcdaniel@gmail.com
1973 Pam Warren Nimmo    pamnimmo@bellsouth.net
1974 Joan Zimmerlee  Class Representative  gaj115@comcast.net
  Elaine Lytle  Alternate mayorof37115@aol.com
1975 Rick Pharris Class Representative kim.rick_pharris83@yahoo.com
1976 David Smith  Class Representative  davidsmithjcc10@aol.com
  Rick Williams Alternate rickwilliams@gmail.com
1977 Volunteers needed    
1978 Volunteers needed    
1979 Volunteers needed    
1980 Volunteers needed    
1981 Phil Barnes  Class Representative  philbarnes@madisoncofc.org
1982 Rhonda Gordon Class Representative Rhonda.Gordon@mnps.org
1983 Volunteers needed    
1984 Chris Anderson  Class Representative Chris.Anderson@mnps.org
1985 Volunteers needed    
1986 Volunteers needed    

Contact Information:
    
P. O. Box 836
     Madison, Tennessee 37116-0836
     Email

Top of page

 

Website Support

Copyright 2008-2020 Madison High School Alumni Association
Revised: November 27, 2020